//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Direction

I’ve been a little uncertain as I think of where to go with this blog. I have so many local sources that I really love but a key to a sustainable local economy is diversity. We can’t all buy from the same local farm. So, for my own sake, I will restate my purpose in sharing here.

I want people to recognize that they can eat whole, healthy, organic and local foods, even on a small budget. I want to give people in the Portland area specific resources for accomplishing that.

So some of the resources will be whole and local and organic and some of them may just be organic or just local but something I think would be helpful to the average person in eating better. Thanks for visiting and let me know if there is something you are specifically interested in.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

