//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Good Price on Coconut Milk

Azure shipped only half of what I ordered this week. Their website does not reflect current stock so this can happen, though I’ve never had it happen to this extent. Anyway, as my boys can’t have dairy right now I needed to find another source of coconut milk. I called New Seasons and Native Forest Organic Coconut Milk is currently $2.99 for a 13.5oz can. Not in the budget. A little searching online and I found it for a good price on Amazon.

For $21.17, if you chose the subscribe and save option, you get 12 13.5oz cans. This comes out to about $1.76, less than Azure Standard’s case price.  (I usually cancel my subscription after the item has shipped, easy to do under your account options on Amazon.) There are other brands available for less, but Native Forest is the only that uses BPA free cans.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

